Your Swiss HLG Board 2017-2018 :

(Previous Years : 2015-20162016-2017)

WHO
PICTURE
FUNCTION IN BOARD 2016-17
COMPANY
Gabrielle Gache
Gabrielle Gache
President and External Relations
Jean-Marc Séquier
Jean-Marc Séquier
Vice president and Supporter Relations
Novartis Pharma AG
jeanmarc.sequier@novartis.com
Christoph Daniel Maier
Christoph Daniel Maier
Secretary
Fromer, Advokatur und Notariat
christoph.maier@fromer-law.com
Daniel Spielmann
Daniel Spielmann
Treasurer
Chris Isler
Christian Isler
Winter Conference Director 2018
Laurence de Schoulepnikoff
Laurence de Schoulepnikoff
Good Partnering Practices
Stragen Pharma SA
l.schoulepnikoff@stragen.ch
Christoph Sarry
Christoph Sarry
Special Projects
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
christoph.sarry@roche.com
Kim Bill
Kim Bill
Summer Conference Director and
Editorial Board BD Journal
Nestlé Health Science
kim.bill@nestle.com
Zaki Sellam
Zaki Sellam
Swiss HLG Start-up Initiatives
Avicenna Oncology GmbH
zaki.sellam@swisshlg.com
Rachid BenHamza
Rachid BenHamza
Communications and Academic Relations
Helsinn Healthcare SA
rbh@helsinn.com
Ragip M Ziyal
Ragip M Ziyal
Special Projects
Tillotts Pharma AG
rziyal@tillotts.com
Vanessa Zwirner
Vanessa Zwirner
Assistant to the Board,
Communications Co-ordinator

Join us, become a member !

Join Swiss HLG
as a member

Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest information by signing up to our newsletter

Why it's worth joining us !

Learn more about Swiss HLG
and our initiatives