Swiss HLG board members 2015 :

(Back to Current Year : 2017-2018)

WHO
PICTURE
FUNCTION IN BOARD 2015
COMPANY
Gabrielle Gache
Gabrielle Gache
President, Winter Conference Director 2016 and Communications
Kim Bill
Kim Bill
Past President and Summer Conference Director 2016
Nestlé Health Science
kim.bill@nestle.com
Jean-Marc Séquier
Jean-Marc Séquier
Vice president
Novartis Pharma AG
jeanmarc.sequier@novartis.com
Daniel Spielmann
Daniel Spielmann
Treasurer
Christoph Daniel Maier
Christoph Daniel Maier
Secretary and Good Partnering Practice
Fromer, Advokatur und Notariat
christoph.maier@fromer-law.com
Rachid BenHamza
Rachid BenHamza
Special Projects
Helsinn Healthcare SA
rbh@helsinn.com
Ivan Csendes
Ivan Csendes
HLG/PLG External Relations
Csendes Consulting
ivcsendes@gmail.com
Yves Decadt
Yves Decadt
Special Projects
Christoph Sarry
Christoph Sarry
Special Projects
F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
christoph.sarry@roche.com
Laurence de Schoulepnikoff
Laurence de Schoulepnikoff
Sponsorships
Stragen Pharma SA
l.schoulepnikoff@stragen.ch
Zaki Sellam
Zaki Sellam
Special Projects
ESN Life Sciences GmbH
zaki.sellam@swisshlg.com
Maurice Zultak
Maurice Zultak
Webmaster
Actelion Pharmaceuticals Limited
maurice.zultak@actelion.com
Shuvra Ghatak
Shuvra Ghatak
Assistant to the Board

Join us, become a member !

Join Swiss HLG
as a member

Newsletter

Keep up to date with the latest information by signing up to our newsletter

Why it's worth joining us !

Learn more about Swiss HLG
and our initiatives