Sarah Holland

PresidentJubilee Conference Co-Director and HLG/IPLS External Relations

VectivBio
ksarahholland@gmail.com

Jean-Marc Séquier

Vice president and Supporter Relations

Novartis Pharma AG
jeanmarc.sequier@novartis.com

Christoph Daniel Maier

Secretary

Fromer, Advokatur und Notariat
christoph.maier@fromer-law.com

Laurence de Schoulepnikoff

Treasurer, Jubilee Conference Co-Director and Good Partnering Practices

OSE Immunotherapeutics
laurence.schoulep@gmail.com

Gabrielle Gache

HLG/IPLS Relations, Communications/Social media

GacheConsulting
ggache@gacheconsulting.com

Chris Isler

Swiss HLG membership expansion

Swiss HLG
christian.isler1@gmail.com

Francesca Lianza

Special Projects and Start-up initiative

Organon
francesca.lianza@organon.com

Christoph Sarry

Special Projects

F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
christoph.sarry@roche.com

Zaki Sellam

Swiss HLG Start-up initiative

Avicenna Oncology GmbH
zaki.sellam@esnls.com

Luis Vieira

Digital Initiative

Helsinn Healthcare SA
luis.dasserradasvieira@helsinn.com

Ragip Ziyal

Special Projects

Tillotts Pharma AG
ragip.ziyal@tillotts.com

Odelle Madsen

Assistant to the Board & Marketing and Communications

Swiss HLG
odelle@swisshlg.com