Sarah Holland

President2024 Conference Co-Director Communications, HLG/IPLS External Relations, Start-Up Initiative


ksarahholland@gmail.com

Jean-Marc Séquier

Vice President and Supporter Relations

Novartis Pharma AG
jeanmarc.sequier@novartis.com

Nathalie Jenni

Secretary

Nathalie Jenni Consulting GmbH
nj@nathaliejenni.ch

Laurence de Schoulepnikoff

Treasurer and Good Partnering Practices

TridekOne
laurence.schoulep@gmail.com

Francesca Lianza

2024 Conference Co-Director, Start-Up initiative

Organon
flianza.bs@gmail.com

Chris Isler

Swiss HLG Membership Expansion

IQVIA EMEA 
chris.isler@iqvia.com

Luis Vieira

Virtual Events

Helsinn Healthcare SA
Luis.Vieira@helsinn.com

Michael Hübner

Start-Up Initiative

Johnson & Johnson Innovation
MHuebner@its.jnj.com

Tytus Litynski

Special Projects, Visual Media

Alfasigma
Tytus.Litynski@alfasigma.com

Christoph Sarry

Special Projects

F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
christoph.sarry@roche.com

Ragip Ziyal

Special Projects

Tillotts Pharma AG
ragip.ziyal@tillotts.com

Lambert Potin

Swiss Romandie Events

Debiopharm
lambert.potin@debiopharm.com

Odelle Madsen

Assistant to the Board and Marketing and Communications

Swiss HLG
odelle@swisshlg.com